## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## **Babergh District Council**

## Election of Parish Councillors for Whatfield Parish on 15 June 2023

I, being the returning officer at the above election, report that the person whose name appears below was duly elected Parish Councillor for Whatfield.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
CLIFFORD	Address in Babergh	
Simon Jeremy		
CROSS	6 Wheatfields	
David John	Whatfield	
	Ipswich	
	IP7 6RB	
DRAY	Grubbs Edge	
David James	The Street	
	Whatfield	
	Suffolk	
	IP7 6QN	
HARRIS	Address in Babergh	
Jilly		
SEARL	Address in Babergh	
Roy		
SMITH	16 Wheatfields	
Graham Neil	IP7 6RB	
WHITTLE	Silver Leys	
Paul Owen	The Street	
	Whatfield	
	Ipswich	
	IP7 6QN	

Dated: 23 May 2023 Arthur Charvonia Returning Officer